University District special thanks to outgoing board members

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

The University District Board of Directors celebrated and honored outgoing board members Tom Quigley, Bruce Butterworth, Barry Baker, Tom Johnson, Kent Hull, and Karl Otterstrom (the latter four pictured clockwise at left with either outgoing UD board chair Karl Otterstrom or past board chair Kim Pearman-Gillman) at the December 5, 2017 board meeting. Thank you all for your tremendous board service, expertise, stewardship and dedication. We will miss you!